Sharing our work

Since joining OCA last week I have found little interaction between students about the actual coursework. Everyone is happy to write in general but it seems that everyone is nervous or shy about sharing what they have done. Although any feedback cannot be taken for granted or assumed that whatever someone says is gospel. It certainly helped me when studying with the OU to build confidence, to get support when I was struggling with any particular areas of the course and very importantly it helped me to build friendships with people I would never have met without this course. I am trying to find people willing to share that feeling of being part of something big. Any comments gratefully accepted.

Leave a Reply

